Contact Us

Welcome!

Hieros Oy
Albertinkatu 13, Helsinki
(Visiting address: Punavuorenkatu 7 b)
Tel. 040 575 1165
Email. heikki@hieros.fi

Marketing
Tel. 050 4902477
Email. jussi@hieros.fi

During an on-going appointment we cannot pick up the phone, so the easiest way to book an appointment is online or via email. Thanks!
Welcome!

– Heikki, Tuomas, Sanni, Ville, Pyry & Laura

Heikki Pirhonen

Osteopathy, Sports massage
040 156 5679
heikki@hieros.fi

Tuomas Paavola

Physiotherapy
044 571 0279
tuomas@hieros.fi

Sanni Pekkarinen

Physiotherapy, Sports massage
050 576 4330
sanni@hieros.fi

Ville Saikkonen

Sports massage
040 5066253
ville@hieros.fi

Laura Vierimaa

Sports massage
040 5392688
laura@hieros.fi

Pyry Kumpulainen

Massage
045 1101727
pyry@hieros.fi